Loading...

CLIENT REVIEWS

Lynn Draper

Jan 7th, 2021

When we first met Christine it was apparent that she was interested in helping us find our home and being happy and not just selling us a home. She listened to what we wanted and did a lot of searching and viewing behind the scenes before we ever looked at a home. She knows a lot about home …

When we first met Christine it was apparent that she was interested in helping us find our home and being happy and not just selling us a home. She listened to what we wanted and did a lot of searching and viewing behind the scenes before we ever looked at a home. She knows a lot about home renovations and what things are easy fixes and what things to be concerned about. She is well connected in the field and always had recommendations for other reliable professionals needed during the home buying process. She will definitely be our first choice agent when purchasing our next home:)  

[read more]
LLynn Draper

Jenn Chambers

Jan 7th, 2021

Christine thank you for your exceptional service in selling our home! Your attention to detail, strategies for marketing and promoting the listing helped sell it for asking price in a week! I appreciate all of the support you have provided to our family, you have definitely gone over and above!

JJenn Chambers

Todd and Michelle Skerry

Jan 7th, 2021

When my wife and I decided to sell our first home we immediately consulted trusted friends whom insisted we contact and meet their agent Christine Miocevich whom had just sold their home a short time prior. Based on a detailed description of their experience my wife and I held very high …

When my wife and I decided to sell our first home we immediately consulted trusted friends whom insisted we contact and meet their agent Christine Miocevich whom had just sold their home a short time prior. Based on a detailed description of their experience my wife and I held very high expectations of Christine and her expertise! Within the first 10 minutes of meeting Christine her experience, self confidence, professionalism and no nonsense persona were evident, she was able to answer all of our questions decisively and clearly eliminating any fear or concerns we had leaving us no doubt that she was the right agent for us! Christine promptly provided optimal yet simple suggestions to improve both the esthetics and the value of our home with little effort required on our part, I admittedly was skeptical about the listing price Christine had suggested finding it hard to believe our home was worth that much. I am happy to say I was clearly wrong, not only was Christine able to secure full list price for our home but she did it in 4 short days! We have since stayed in touch with Christine and consulted with her on occasion and she has continued to provide us with exceptional service and care, never failing to put our best interest first! She is a credit to her business but more so her clients! 

[read more]
TTodd and Michelle Skerry

Dr. Jeff Wong

Jan 7th, 2021

Christine has a wonderful style with clients that balance professionalism with personal care. Thanks!

DDr. Jeff Wong

Juliana Correia

Jan 7th, 2021

Christine consistently displayed a positive and professional attitude and is always willing to put in extra effort when required.

JJuliana Correia

Beth McConnell

Jan 7th, 2021

We bought our home in Oakville while living and Montreal and needed a real estate agent to do the ground work for us. Christine was very patient and instructive and was always available and replied to out emails and phone calls promptly. We are very happy with our new home and wouldn't have been successful without Christine's expertise! 

BBeth McConnell

Andrew Singer

Jan 7th, 2021

We were first introduced to Christine Miocevich at an open house. We did not have an agent representing us at the time and were instantly drawn to Christine's demeanour. She presented a very friendly, open and honest approach, while clearly demonstrating a driven approach that will serve her …

We were first introduced to Christine Miocevich at an open house. We did not have an agent representing us at the time and were instantly drawn to Christine's demeanour. She presented a very friendly, open and honest approach, while clearly demonstrating a driven approach that will serve her client's best interests. We immediately felt comfortable working with Christine. She did extensive research and homework when suggesting a listing price for our home and offered staging services, which were superb. Christine helped us find and purchase a new home at breakneck speed, while keeping her eye on the prize, helping us prepare and list our current home. Our house sold in less than 1 day! 13 hours to be exact. Christine's after sales service is excellent. She responds very quickly to email and phone communication requests and offers great non-biased advice for a novice or expert alike. I would recommend Christine Miocevich to anyone looking for expert Halton & Mississauga based real estate services.  

[read more]
AAndrew Singer

Loren Francis

Jan 7th, 2021

Christine quickly came to understand what our needs were and was very informed about each area we searched. After working through a Thanksgiving weekend we sealed the deal! Christine is professional and motivated and we would recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Loren Francis

Dr. Alexandra Urbanowicz

Jan 7th, 2021

Christine, I am impressed by your constant attention to details, weekly updates, awareness of other listings, and market trends. I found you personable and tactful when necessary. I enjoyed working with you and will miss our weekly contact.

DDr. Alexandra Urbanowicz

Linda Cleroux

Jan 7th, 2021

A year ago last weekend I moved into my new home in West Oak Trails. It has been an amazing year and I couldn't be happier here. Thank you Christine Miocevich , Oakville Homes and Lifestyle for being part of the journey. You are truly a compliment to the real estate profession and I admire and am thankful for the integrity and commitment with which you do your job!  

LLinda Cleroux